Phantom Tutors
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steven Alvarez
Steven Alvarez
2021-04-15T10:51:29+0000
“Graduated with 3.9 GPA with my Masters. Everyone was knowledgeable and attentive to time constrains and the lessons at hand. Looking forward to working with everyone again.
Mildred Macrae
Mildred Macrae
2021-04-13T15:32:14+0000
They are the best . Gave me an A in almost all my online classes , they also are very reliable . I’m always comfortable and happy with my online tutor. Can’t do without them . I highly recommend them .
Walter White
Walter White
2021-04-13T07:57:31+0000
These guys have been a huge for me in my Physics class. I am really good with Biology and Chemistry but when it comes to physics I panic lol. Samuel and the Phantom Tutors have been huge help for me. The team has been very great to work with. These guys will help you get an A if you are struggling with certain subject. They are worth it!read more
Deidre Pennington
Deidre Pennington
2021-04-12T15:40:39+0000
So I’m an extremely anxious person and was very concerned like many others that this website was a scam. It isn’t. Do yourself a huge favor and use this service. I found myself needing help due to overdoing it with the STEM classes and realized I couldn’t do it by myself at this point and searched for help. Other websites that have claimed great things have been scammers. So I was very worried about this one, and I probably asked a million questions. If you’re having reservations, just take a leap. You won’t be sorry. I was also thinking that maybe the reviews were fake because of how many 5 star reviews it has, but thankfully it’s just because it’s a great service. Not fake at all. I’m going on and on to convince you here, do it. It’ll help tremendously if you do!☺️☺️☺️read more
Carmel Lynch
Carmel Lynch
2021-04-12T11:50:19+0000
Awesome service, needed someone to help me with my Aviation Class, it was the last minute and they did! Ended up getting a B+ and was stoked about it! Was skeptical for sure about whether it was real or not, but 100% worked out! Definitely will be using again!
Lee Grant
Lee Grant
2021-04-11T17:27:26+0000
Phantom Tutors recently took a online exam for me this week, and passed it with flying colors! Yes, I know you may be reading this and thinking “this is another fake review” or “this might be a scam”. Trust me when I say this, THIS SITE IS LEGIT! Phantom Tutors is also very professional and helpful as well. Thank you Phantom Tutors from saving me from a class I was close to dropping.read more
Don Ball
Don Ball
2021-04-11T10:13:33+0000
Took 2 classes with Phantom Tutors, and I got an A and a B, the B could have been avoided possibly, but I am overall happy with my results.
James Murray
James Murray
2021-04-10T13:45:57+0000
If you are looking for the best assignment help for completing your homework then all you need to do is to contact the tutors of phantomtutors.com who strives to work day and night so that they could live up to your expectation and provide total peace of mind to the students.
Gregg Christensen
Gregg Christensen
2021-04-10T07:10:16+0000
Kudos!! I don’t have words to explain how much obliged I am to choose phantomtutors.com for acquiring assignment help. This online service has improved my skills of assignment writing in a drastic way and now I can easily work on any kind of assignment and finish it off before deadlines.
Breat Jons
Breat Jons
2021-04-09T18:30:17+0000
I am a student and just the week before I was feeling so stressed because of getting a bulk assignment from my university and one of my friends has recommended me phantomtutors.com from where I took the assistance regarding American History class and now I am feeling much relieved for sure.
William Peter
William Peter
2021-04-09T10:31:04+0000
Mesmerizing!! This is the word that can perfectly sum up the quality of assistance I have gotten from Phantom Tutors. I have become the high scorer of my college and this has got me a great job in a multinational company.
Next Reviews

What our Client Say