EXCELLENT
11 reviews on
Cynthia Andrewsjfs
Cynthia Andrewsjfs
2021-06-03
Verified
3rd Time requesting test help order. Without any doubt, the tutor got me A on the final. Very reasonable price and never disappoint me. Thank you!
Read more
Diane scott Scott
Diane scott Scott
2021-06-03
Verified
I was failing my algebra course and hired these guys and I got a 95 on the quiz and it got me to pass!!! VERY much recommend.
Read more
Eamarets Loshi
Eamarets Loshi
2021-05-31
Verified
I can’t stop smiling. These guys are amazing. At first I was afraid and skeptical about using online help due to so many scams out there . But these guys were so helpful. They completed my work just in time and got me the best grade . I’m so happy right now . Thank you so much.
Read more
Tyler Knowlesd
Tyler Knowlesd
2021-05-31
Verified
Where do I even start off? This service is 100% legit and the best part is that I keep coming back to use this service everytime I have a hard/STEM class and need an A. I can always rely on Samuel and his Phantom Tutors team. They are always on time and they will do everything they can to make things work. I appreciate all that Samueland his team does! They have met my expectations exceptionally well. I will be using this service again in the next semester!
Read more
Thomas Lewises
Thomas Lewises
2021-05-30
Verified
I was having a bit of trouble and it was difficult for me to balance my job with my online classes. One of my assignment was due that night and I was a bit skeptical because everyone else were calling for prices $500+. I spoke to them and they got me for $150 the whole week tasks. They catered for exactly what I needed. We understood each other and it was hassle free. And they got my stuff done early. I would highly recommend them. They saved me a headache and for that I am thankful.
Read more
Eliot Lawton
Eliot Lawton
2021-05-30
Verified
I really liked this site a lot, I had a change of heart, and decided to do the work myself, they refunded me right away, and for that I know they are honest. Recommended my friends to them, and they all got really good grades.
Read more
Thomas Crish
Thomas Crish
2021-05-29
Verified
In case you are searching for the assignment or homework help that can give you Mind blowing services, educated tutors, 100 % authentic work and non-plagiarised write-ups then feel free to get in touch with the experts by reaching phantomtutors.com anytime anywhere as per your convenience and preference.
Read more
Jesus Calvin
Jesus Calvin
2021-05-29
Verified
If you are a school student like me then don’t go haywire for acquiring help to complete your homework as this can waste so much time and effort and directly approach phantomtutors.com because here, you will definitely get the best guidance from the experienced tutors regarding any type of homework help.
Read more
Corey Santino
Corey Santino
2021-05-28
Verified
Good job!! My friends and I were going through a lot of stress just because of the multiple assignments we were getting in from our teachers just before the board exams but then phantomtutors.com came into the canvas and helped all of us to complete our assignments with ease.
Read more
Derrick Roccy
Derrick Roccy
2021-05-28
Verified
Thumbs up! From now onwards if anybody would ask me about the best online class help service then I would definitely recommend him or her to go for phantomtutors.com because their expert tutors are well-versed and ready to provide guidance or assistance regarding any subject in any way or manner for sure.
Read more

Phantom Tutors
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steven Alvarez
Steven Alvarez
2021-04-15T10:51:29+0000
“Graduated with 3.9 GPA with my Masters. Everyone was knowledgeable and attentive to time constrains and the lessons at hand. Looking forward to working with everyone again.
Mildred Macrae
Mildred Macrae
2021-04-13T15:32:14+0000
They are the best . Gave me an A in almost all my online classes , they also are very reliable . I’m always comfortable and happy with my online tutor. Can’t do without them . I highly recommend them .
Walter White
Walter White
2021-04-13T07:57:31+0000
These guys have been a huge for me in my Physics class. I am really good with Biology and Chemistry but when it comes to physics I panic lol. Samuel and the Phantom Tutors have been huge help for me. The team has been very great to work with. These guys will help you get an A if you are struggling with certain subject. They are worth it!read more
Deidre Pennington
Deidre Pennington
2021-04-12T15:40:39+0000
So I’m an extremely anxious person and was very concerned like many others that this website was a scam. It isn’t. Do yourself a huge favor and use this service. I found myself needing help due to overdoing it with the STEM classes and realized I couldn’t do it by myself at this point and searched for help. Other websites that have claimed great things have been scammers. So I was very worried about this one, and I probably asked a million questions. If you’re having reservations, just take a leap. You won’t be sorry. I was also thinking that maybe the reviews were fake because of how many 5 star reviews it has, but thankfully it’s just because it’s a great service. Not fake at all. I’m going on and on to convince you here, do it. It’ll help tremendously if you do!☺️☺️☺️read more
Carmel Lynch
Carmel Lynch
2021-04-12T11:50:19+0000
Awesome service, needed someone to help me with my Aviation Class, it was the last minute and they did! Ended up getting a B+ and was stoked about it! Was skeptical for sure about whether it was real or not, but 100% worked out! Definitely will be using again!
Lee Grant
Lee Grant
2021-04-11T17:27:26+0000
Phantom Tutors recently took a online exam for me this week, and passed it with flying colors! Yes, I know you may be reading this and thinking “this is another fake review” or “this might be a scam”. Trust me when I say this, THIS SITE IS LEGIT! Phantom Tutors is also very professional and helpful as well. Thank you Phantom Tutors from saving me from a class I was close to dropping.read more
Don Ball
Don Ball
2021-04-11T10:13:33+0000
Took 2 classes with Phantom Tutors, and I got an A and a B, the B could have been avoided possibly, but I am overall happy with my results.
James Murray
James Murray
2021-04-10T13:45:57+0000
If you are looking for the best assignment help for completing your homework then all you need to do is to contact the tutors of phantomtutors.com who strives to work day and night so that they could live up to your expectation and provide total peace of mind to the students.
Gregg Christensen
Gregg Christensen
2021-04-10T07:10:16+0000
Kudos!! I don’t have words to explain how much obliged I am to choose phantomtutors.com for acquiring assignment help. This online service has improved my skills of assignment writing in a drastic way and now I can easily work on any kind of assignment and finish it off before deadlines.
Breat Jons
Breat Jons
2021-04-09T18:30:17+0000
I am a student and just the week before I was feeling so stressed because of getting a bulk assignment from my university and one of my friends has recommended me phantomtutors.com from where I took the assistance regarding American History class and now I am feeling much relieved for sure.
William Peter
William Peter
2021-04-09T10:31:04+0000
Mesmerizing!! This is the word that can perfectly sum up the quality of assistance I have gotten from Phantom Tutors. I have become the high scorer of my college and this has got me a great job in a multinational company.
Next Reviews

What our Client Say